

Management Structure

as of January 2025



Executive Director -Place & Prosperity Alison Bennett



Executive Director -Environment & Communities **Heidi McDougall**



Executive Director -Resources & Transformation (Section 151 Officer)





Assistant Director -Place & Prosperity (Head of Economic Development & Growth) **Mike Roylance**



Assistant Director -Environment & Communities (Head of Environmental Services)

Karen Collier

Head of Planning
Steffan Saunders



Head of Operational Services

Gary Charlton



Head of Housing Jason Dhesi



Head of Cultural & Community Services Sean McBurney



Head of Finance and Performance (Deputy Section 151 Officer)

Charlotte Jackson



Head of Business Change & ICT Anthony Baxter



Assistant Director -Resources & Transformation (Head of Customer Services) Catherine Grimley



Chief Executive Dr. Justin Ives



Executive Director -Law & People (Monitoring Officer) Ardip Sandhu



Assistant Director -Law & People (Head of Legal & Democratic Services & Deputy Monitoring Officer)



Elisabeth Page

Head of Organisational Development **David Clamp**



Head of Corporate Property **Steve Baker**

