## Parish council elections - 4 May 2023

Melbourne Parish Council		
David Newton Calvert	470	Elected
Jane Dunster Carroll	949	Elected
Nigel James Collyer	555	Elected
Guy Crawford	313	
Andrew Dawson Philip	672	Elected
George Henry Alan Dunnicliff	605	Elected
Matthew John Gotheridge	549	Elected
Sarah Elizabeth Hardy	492	Elected
Robert James Hatton	497	Elected
Sheila Hicklin	1065	Elected
Robert William George Parker	518	Elected
David William Smith	656	Elected
Terry Summerlin	517	Elected
Angela Tillyard	545	Elected
Michael Crispin Usher	586	Elected
Joseph Jarno Ward	373	Elected

Electorate 4,049

Rejected Ballot Papers 26

## Turnout: 40.70 per cent

Ticknall Parish Council		
John Peter Bentley	156	Elected
Susan Margaret Browne	113	
Paul Martin Colleyshaw	221	Elected
Christina Adrienne Oppenheim	ner 172	Elected
David Scott	135	Elected
Alison Thornhill	169	Elected
Jennifer Jane Woodhead	149	Elected

Electorate 515

Rejected Ballot Papers 2

Turnout: 51.46 per cent