South Derbyshire District Council elections - 4 May 2023

Aston ward				
Neil Kenneth Atkin	Conservative		1156	Elected
Paul Barry Bickerton	Labour		995	2100100
Daniel Corbin	Conservative		1086	Elected
Ed Green	Labour		1080	
Rodney Paul Sturges	Labour		876	
Peter Watson	Conservative		1124	Elected
Electorate 7,447				
Rejected Ballot Papers 2	28			
Turnout 31.37 per cent				
Church Gresley ward				
Jacqueline Andrea Marie Geddes	^e Conservative	454		
Alan Steven Haynes	Labour	830		Elected
Jim Hewlett	Conservative	435		
Roger Redfern	Conservative	545		
Gordon Edgar Rhind	Labour	776		Elected
Benjamin Stuart	Labour	799		Elected
Electorate 6,336				
Rejected Ballot Papers 15				
Turnout 22.87 per cent				
Etwall Ward				
Robert Anthony Beginn	Labour	669		
Damian Belshaw	Labour	664		
Andrew William Kirke	Conservative	1122		Elected
David Colin Du				
Celliee Muller	Conservative	1141		Elected
Electorate 5,674				
Rejected Ballot Papers 18				
Turnout 33.31 per cent				

Hatton ward Oliver Samuel Wilford Lark	Conservative	270		
Julie Therese Jackson	Labour	271	Elected	
Electorate 2,149				
Rejected Ballot Papers 7	,			
Turnout 25.45 per cent				
Hilton ward				
(abandoned)				
Grahame Warwick Andrew	Liberal Democrat	0		
Martin Peter Atherton	Labour	0		
Jayne Elizabeth Davies		0		
Gillian Lemmon	Conservative	0		
Sundip Meghani	Conservative	0		
Angela Mary Peacock	Labour	0		
David Henry Peacock	Labour	0		
Tilo Albert Fritz Paul		-		
Scheel	Liberal Democrat	0		
Peter Henry Smith	Conservative	0		
Abandonment of Hilton	Poll Information			
Notice of Countermanding Poll (Hilton Ward) (pdf, 99kb)				
Notice of Election (Hilton Ward) (docx, 18kb)				
Linton ward				
Melanie Jane Bridgen	Conservative	585		
Dan Pegg	Labour	722	Elected	
Stuart Thomas Swann	Conservative	527		
Alistair Brian Tilley	Labour	630	Elected	
Electorate / 750				

Electorate 4,750

Rejected Ballot Papers 7

Turnout 28.27 per cent

Melbourne ward

Jane Dunster Carroll	Labour	708	Elected
Andrew Victor Clifton	Labour	450	
Andy Dawson	Independent	342	
Martin Fitzpatrick	Conservative	741	Elected
Jonathan Austin Panes	Liberal Democrat	131	
David William Smith	Conservative	663	
Jonathan Wood	Green	302	
Electorate 4,258			
Rejected Ballot Papers 4	4		
Turnout 41.94 per cent			
Midway ward			
Barry Peter Thomas	Conservative	590	
Appleby	Conscivative	000	
Margaret Florence Appleby	Conservative	586	
Sheila Hicklin	Conservative	560	
Alan Mercer Jones	Labour	795	Elected
Louise Ann Mulgrew	Labour	782	Elected
Robert William Pearson	Labour	789	Elected
Electorate 6 102			
Electorate 6,192			
Rejected Ballot Papers ?	17		
Turnout 22 61 nor cont			
Turnout 23.61 per cent			
Newhall and Stanton wa	ard		
Adrian Robert Argyle	Conservative	406	
Sean Andrew Bambrick	Labour	908	Elected
Sarah Anne Harrison	Labour	806	Elected
Harriet Charlotte Victoria Manning	Conservative	409	
Christopher Michael	Conservative	377	
Pratt			
Kalila Fiona Storey	Labour	807	Elected
Electorate 6 310			

Electorate 6,310

Rejected Ballot Papers 8

Turnout 21.35 per cent

Repton Ward				
Zoe Gillbe	Labour	521		
Kerry Marie Haines	Conservative	1060	Elected	
Stephen James Hardwick	Liberal Democrat	337		
James Anthony Lowe	Conservative	855	Elected	
Margaret Bernadette Mythen	Labour	424		
Electorate 4,363				
Rejected Ballot Papers	9			
Turnout 39.51 per cent	t			
Seales ward	_			
Holly Danielle Hawley	Conservative	460		
Gareth Leslie Jones	Labour	545	Elected	
Umesh Anilkumar Kotecha	Conservative	207		
Amy Wheelton	(Ind)	1059	Elected	
Electorate 4,316				
Rejected Ballot Papers	3			
Turnout 34.34 per cent				
Stenson ward				
Jill Elizabeth Fitzpatrick	Conservative	291		
Matthew John Gotheridge	Conservative	266		
David Geoffrey Shepherd	Labour	892	Elected	
Lakhvinder Pal Singh	Labour	898	Elected	
Electorate 4,028				

Rejected Ballot Papers 5

Turnout 32.03 per cent

Kara Paulette Davies	Conservative	486	
Yvonne Nora Heath	Labour	783	Elected
Michael Stanley Johnson	Conservative	438	
Rachel May Mould	Conservative	462	
Michael Edward Mulgrew	Labour	732	Elected
Neil Anthony Tilley	Labour	773	Elected

Electorate 6,299

Rejected Ballot Papers 16

Turnout 21.32 per cent

Willington and Findern ward

Liam Dane Booth- Isherwood	Conservative	747	
Ellie Cole	Labour	822	
Martyn Ford	Conservative	917	Elected
lan Mark Hudson	Labour	936	Elected

Electorate 5,704

Rejected Ballot Papers 13

Turnout 32.24 per cent

Woodville ward

Angela Archer	Labour	725	Elected
Kim Angela Coe	Conservative	544	
Sebastian David Coe	Conservative	507	
Malcolm Arthur Gee	Labour	729	Elected
Eric Parker	Conservative	568	
Stephen Taylor	Labour	786	Elected

Electorate 6,885

Rejected Ballot Papers 22

Turnout 20.57 per cent