Election of a Member of Parliament for DERBYSHIRE DALES County Constituency on 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
MELLSTROM LAURA	HEATH COTTAGE, MAIN STREET, BIRCHOVER, MATLOCK, DERBYSHIRE DE4 2BN	BOOTHROYD KELDA
JONES MARK	PINGLE COTTAGE, THE FOLD, STONEY MIDDLETON, HOPE VALLEY, DERBYSHIRE, S32 4TJ	COURT ROBERT
SOLLOWAY-PRICE MADELEINE	DDCA, THE STABLES, TISSINGTON, ASHBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE, DE6 1RA	DINES SARAH ELIZABETH
ELNAUGH-LOVE RACHEL	RIVERSLEY, CUNNINGHAM PLACE, BAKEWELL, DERBYSHIRE, DE45 1DD	ELNAUGH-LOVE RACHEL
STONE RICHARD	HOLE IN THE WALL, BRADLEY, ASHBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE, DE6 1LQ	OAKENFULL EDWARD
EDWARDS DAVID RHYS	WOODSIDE, ASHOVER ROAD, STUBBEN EDGE, ASHOVER, CHESTERFIELD, DERBYSHIRE, S45 0EU	WETHERALL, HELEN MARGARET
MCGUIRE FRASER	IVY BANK HOUSE, CHURCH STREET, BRASSINGTON, MATLOCK, DERBYSHIRE, DE4 4HJ	WHITBY, JOHN MICHAEL

Dated: 10 June 2024

Paul Wilson Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer Town Hall, Matlock DE4 3NN