STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

South Derbyshire Constituency

Name of Candidate CARE	Home Address 8 Kings Drive, Littleover,	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Hardwick Stephen +	Davenport Alexander ++	
Lucy Helen	Derby, DE23 6EU		Hardwick Marie L	Levesley JM Guy	
			Davenport Helen	Wright Jonathan	
			Howson Martin W	Howson Janet	
			Wright Stephanie	Panes Jonathan	
GALIEVA	(address in Thamesmead	Green Party	Mahoney Finlay +	Wood Jonathan ++	
Aruhan Maratovna	and Erith)	_	Owens James	Gorman Thomas	
	,		Gorman Donna	Everill Nigel	
			Harrison Rebecca	Harrison Donald	
			Brandt Lynne	Hutchinson Josh	
LIVERSUCH	13 Yewtree Road,	Socialist Labour Party	Goodman Michael John +	Goodman Elizabeth ++	
Paul Amos	Newhall, Swadlincote,	1	Pegler John Edwin	Holmes Shirley	
	Derbyshire, DE11 0NL		Holmes George	Billings Janet	
			Knights Harry	Bowley Sheila	
			Bowley Bryan	Hall Clive Bernard	
NIBLETT	(address in Erewash	Labour Party	Storey Kalila +	Empson Timothy ++	
Samantha	(Borough))		Shepherd David	Antcliffe Suman	
	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \		Archer Angela	Hudson lan	
			Lane Jacqueline	Cobley Antony	
			Carroll Jane	Pearson Robert	
WEST	(address in Stoke on Trent	Reform UK	Graves Alan +	Graves Ann ++	
Job	South)		Mason Caroline	Brand Raymond	
	,		Brand Sharon	Hinton Stephen	
			Palmer Glenis	Palmer John Dennis	
			Warren Steven J	Warren Sharon	
WHEELER	18 Newton Park, Newton	The Conservative Party	Muller David C du Celliee +	Haines Kerry M ++	
Heather Kay	Solney, Derbyshire, DE15	Candidate	Hewlett James N	Atkin Neil K	
	osx		Smith Peter H	Coxon Linda J	
			Ford Mary J	Brealey Anthony W	
			Stanton Heather I	Chilton Linda M	
WHEELTON	Borough Hill Farm, Catton	Independent	Churchill Andrew +	Simms Leonard Albert ++	
Amy	Lane, Walton-on-Trent,		Pritchard John	Pagett Geoffery William	
	Swadlincote, Derbyshire,		Lewis Darryl	Beale Jean Marie	
	DE12 8LL		Pritchard Wendy	Deakin Robert Henry	
			Deakin Patricia Anne	Perry Jane Elizabeth	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.